Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I had a great experience at Romeoville Toyota! When I needed a car quickly Saul was a huge help! He was super friendly and knowledgeable! He made the whole car buying experience very painless. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I recently went to Romeoville Toyota to co-sign for a Toyota Corolla alongside my fiancé’s daughter. Kimberly helped us not only look into the car and why it was a good fit for us but she took the time to answer all of her questions and was just overall very friendly and helpful. Great customer service and would recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

A few months back I bought a car from Romeoville Toyota for my mom and she loved the car very much. A few days ago I was finally ready to look into getting my own. I requested a Spanish speaker and to my very good luck I was connected to Kimberly. She was very patient in answering all of my question along with my family’s. I highly recommend Kimberly! Romeoville Toyota and it’s customers are lucky to have her!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I worked with Ray to purchase a new Rav 4 Hybrid. Ray is a true professional, and my wife and I had an amazing experience. We visited several dealerships before Ray reached out via text. We were so happy with our experience compared to Ford and the other local dealers. The other dealers had outrageous dealer mark ups with zero service. Toyota of Romeoville is the way to go and Ray is the guy to work with.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

This is the Greatest car dealership so far in my entire life ! Trust and believe I been through 15 cars since 1993! Saul is very wonderful car salesman he is for the buyer ! He will search for the best rates to suite anyone financials,he not willing to have you with outstanding car note ! Saul is life saver he never rush he enjoys his job! He is not lazy and go with the first loan company he beats competitors rates ! The package deals he make sure you are eligible will go fax call wait to get the best opportunity for you! Oh ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Ask for Dwayne.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I recently had a great experience at Romeoville Toyota. With Rony’s assistance I was able to purchase a 2022 Toyota Corolla Hatchback. Rony was able to explain the buying process throughly and answer all of my questions efficiently. Rony step by step walked me through everything, leaving me confident with my purchase. The managers were really nice as well as other staff who made me feel welcome. I enjoyed the environment I was in for just a short period of time, as I was in and out within a couple hours.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Just bought a car from this dealership, and Kim was absolutely wonderful. With the car market being as it is right now, she was very responsive in letting me know when specific cars that interested me came onto the lot. When it came down to buying the car, Kim was very informative and thorough with the whole process, making it very easy to understand allowing me to make an informative decision. Would 100% recommend friends and family to stop in to talk to her if they were looking for a car.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Buying a car from Romeoville Toyota was truly a painless experience. I have visited several locations before coming to this one, all of which were less than pleasant. As soon as I stepped into Romeoville, my mother and I were instantly treated with hospitality and professionalism. I consider myself lucky for working with Joshua, because he really took his time to listen to us and make sure that we were satisfied. He answered all our questions, was very patient, and respectable. If it weren't for his upstanding character, I probably would not have bought a car.. but I did! ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Bought a brand new Highlander last night. I would highly recommend this dealership. Their pricing was reasonable compared to the other dealerships in the area. Staff went out of the way to help us out. I would like to give props to Josh in sales and Rony in the delivery area. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Good service and customer care (Original) Buen servicio y atencion al cliente

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

I've been driving a JEEP Grand Cherokee for over 30 years, but couldn't justify the horrible gas mileage anymore. So I researched the highest mileage SUV Hybrids and decided on the RAV4. I then shopped numerous dealers, and they all had their "unique" way of doing business. Romeoville Toyota, and specifically, Kimberly Quintero soared to the top out of all that I visited! No sur, premium, or special handling charges like so many of the other dealerships! Kim was an honest, professional, straight shooter and Romeoville Toyota should thank their lucky stars they have her! I highly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Joshua was incredibly nice and very laid back. He made the experience painless and fun. Definitely would go back and recommend their service to anyone looking for a hassle-free car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Looking for a car, but not just any car? Saul is your guy, really professional, nice and easy😊😊😊 Thank you 🙏

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I had a great experience at Romeoville Toyota buying my latest car. Ivan Flores took time to find me the right car. He even made an informative video that he sent to me so I could check out the car prior to showing up. The whole staff was courteous and friendly. I recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Francarlo, Joe, Joshua, and Saul were amazing through the car buying process. These guys made it fun and easy to buy a car. I highly recommend them for all car buying needs! Thank you Romeoville Toyota!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

This was the best buying experience my husband and I have ever had! Our sales person, Jon was great to work with. He was not pushy as we've experienced at other dealerships. He gave us time to both test drive our new Prius Hybrid nightshade edition and talk over our purchase. The Business Manager, Omar, was also wonderful to work with. All of the staff were down to earth, not over the top in your face, and very respectful of our decisions with the purchase. We were about to take the car home the same day - while the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Was just there to get new tires, and everything went swimmingly. The service tech, Daniel Silhavy, was very polite, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. The techs did a great job, and I was out of there earlier than expected. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

My experience with this dealership couldn’t have been better, everyone who I interacted with was very professional! I’m so happy with my purchase and now I’m sending family to this dealership for their car buying needs. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Wanted to say what a great experience my husband and I had working with Rony!! We were very impressed throughout the whole process. He was very knowledgeable and so patient with us as we decided on which vehicle we wanted. I must have asked him a Million questions. He remained very professional and very patient with us the entire time. In a world known for pushy and impatient salesmen, he rose above the rest and made such a great impression on us. Rony is your guy!! I will send him everyone I know!! Romeoville Toyota is a cut above the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

After months and months of searching and treated unkind at other dealerships, I not only found the car that I wanted but also felt very comfortable and at ease in buying a car. Saul was great, honest and knew how to answer all my questions. He did not make me feel pressured as other dealerships make you feel and was very nice and personable. The staff was very nice and warming… I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone and talk to Saul for sales! I would also like to thank Rachel for keeping me in the loop with when ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Everything went well for us when buying a new Highlander. Although I wasn't thrilled to pay the extra $1,800 for mandatory interior and exterior coating / protection plan, this is their way of keeping up with the crazy shortage market. Otherwise, we were offered a fair price compared to nearly all other dealerships in Chicagoland. There were no additional unexpected fees that weren't shown on their website. Josh was a great salesman. We would recommend him and Romeoville Toyota to anyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Never thought I would buy a car from a dealer but the knowledge and helpful attitude from Jon Narez convinced me that not every salesman is out to get you for a check. Jon actually took his time helping me choose the right car and then went the extra mile getting me a payment that I could afford. If I ever have to buy a new car again I definitely know where I’m going. 🙏🏾

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Had a great experience with this dealership. The staff here was very friendly and knowledgeable. Walked out with a new car at a great price. Would definitely buy from them again. Thanks Guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I just recently bought a 2022 Cross from this dealer and it couldn’t have been a more positive experience! I worked with Saul H & Ray D and they were both very friendly, professional, and transparent about everything with the market, the dealership, and all of the options I had. Everyone was willing to work with you and make sure you get what you want and no one was too pushy or putting any pressure to make any moves.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great customer service! Everyone was so nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Been purchasing cars for many years! As a consumer I know what I am looking for in my next vehicle, I also know when I’m dealing with people of class and real professionals. After visiting a horrible establishment in Joliet, ( drivePanda) I decided to give a real dealership a try when looking to purchase a new car for my wife. I worked with Kamil, he was very knowledgeable and understanding of our situation and needs, very accommodating! I am glad I was able to purchase from a real establishment!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Jon Narez is the man to see ,knows how to do business and gets you the best deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great customer service and extremely professional! Definitely will return for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I visited Romeoville Toyota to purchase a beautiful, brand-new Sienna that I've had my heart set on for months. The experience far surpassed my expectations. From Ray Dino's wonderful follow up and dedication, to getting the car AT STICKER! The only downside to my visit was a grown man child throwing a fit in the showroom because he wanted to buy my Sienna. Thank you to the managers who handled the situation professionally!! Overall, this was the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I had a great experience with the dealer .. Everyone was very helpful especially Ray in sales.. highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Sales Managers were GREAT! Love the environment, not pushy and were transparent from start to finish! Buy at Romeoville Toyota !

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Fantastic Experience from start to finish. Very professional staff that were great to work with. Got the vehicle I wanted and paid a fair price. Thank you Romeoville Toyota Team!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Amazing dealership! They are very professional and personable! I will definitely be using them again in the future and highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

I had a fantastic first car buying experience at the Romeoville Toyota! Kimberly did an amazing job walking me through the whole process and explaining everything to me. She was very knowledgeable, patient, kind and very professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Bought my Rav4 here from Rony. He was great seeing as finding one I liked took almost two months. He helped me find one that fit the main specs I wanted and stayed within my price range. Would definitely ho back to him to purchase another car.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Rony at Toyota Romeoville made our car buying process even more special by taking the time to listen to all questions and concerns. He went above and beyond to get us a deal we were happy with and provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend Rony as your Sales Specialist.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I want to Thank Saul and his Team at Romeoville Toyota for providing me and my Family with an Outstanding Purchasing Experience. Saul and Carl went above and beyond to make sure that returning customers are tremendously satisfied .

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

If you’re in the market for a new car or truck go see Saul at Toyota Romeoville. Awesome purchasing experience!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Saul is the guy to talk to!! He truly made this buying experience easier than ever! Answered my questions & gave me exceptional service!! Thanks again Saul!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Great place to buy a car. Sau’s team has super service !

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

We got our second car from Romeoville Toyota last week. We are so glad to work with the best sale person, Kimberly. She is extremely patient and informative. We probably couldn’t make it without her assistance. Thanks Kim. We love our sienna.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I had been doing my research on Highlanders for months without actively searching for one, and when we decided we were ready to make the move, turns out it’s not as simple to find the one you want these days. I happened to be browsing the inventory that Romeoville Toyota has and found THE ONE. I submitted my information, not knowing what I’d hear back, and the service started off great. First I received an email from the GM acknowledging my submission and letting me know a product specialist would be in touch. Shortly after, I received an ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Very first time at a Toyota dealer! Ivan made sure our first experience was smooth! We just purchased our 2022 Toyota Rav and it was a great experience. Not having someone pushing us to purchase a vehicle, and taking the time even though it was very late that evening they took care of us. Thank you Ivan for making our first Toyota experience very welcoming. We will be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I had an amazing car buying experience at Romeoville Toyota. I highly recommend Saul Herrera for your Sales Specialist. He took his time answering all my questions and showing me all the features of my new Highlander. I never once felt pressure to purchase. I am in love with my new SUV!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

A got an amazing deal with Romeoville Toyota, thankful with Ivan Flores who went the extra mile and stayed late for us so we take home the Car.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Ivan Flores was a nice man, very approachable and interested in conversation through the process. The permanent tags were on the vehicle after purchase and all my questions on financing and legal documents were explained to me on request. The entire process took about 5 hours. The Tacoma rides and eats up the bumps nicely.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Erik was an amazing salesman!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Mr. Abraham and Mr. Levi were absolutely professional and great business Men. They went above and beyond making sure my husband and I were accommodated in the trade in and purchase of a new vehicle and thank you to the manager of Mr. Abraham.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

We have always have been pleased with Romeoville Toyota's service department and now sales team as well. Go see Abraham C. You won't be disappointed. Customers for life at Romeoville Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

After having a bad experience at several other dealers, I really loved my experience here! My sales associate, Saul, was very awesome. He helped me find the perfect car for me and my husband!! After couple months with my car, I’m still in love with it!! I definitely recommend Romeoville Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Ivan made my experience buying my new Corolla a breeze. Very easy to deal with, no hassle. Awesome! Thanks again Ivan!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

I always went to Toyota in Naperville and had awful service. Coming to Toyota in Romeoville and meeting Patrick in the service department made me believe in Toyota again. I realized Naperville Toyota only cares about the selling and don’t help after you are out the door. Romeoville Toyota service department with Patrick restored all my faith in Toyota’s family and now all my car buying will be there! Patrick is amazing and deserves a raise! He is the kind of employee you want to keep and represent you!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Suddenly needed a new vehicle and Saul at Romeoville Toyota was amazing. With the shortage, I knew getting a new car would be hard, but after a few days, Saul called me as soon as what I wanted came on the lot. He was a pleasure to work. I am very grateful for all his help and love my new car. Romeoville Toyota is a gorgeous store and I like that is local and convenient.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Hello, I came to Romeoville Toyota and had an exceptional experience with Kim Quintero, buying a car nowadays is so frustrating, with all the price gauging going on with so many dealers, not here, everything was as Kim told me, no price gouging here !!! bought a 2021 Venza Limited. She was awesome took the time to explain everything to me, she was patient and informative. I truly would recommend her services very knowledgeable saleswoman. Love my Venza !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I have been talking about buying a new car, for months. I did research, gathered opinions and talked to family. I ended up on their website, based on the inventory that was available. On-line, I chatted with Rachel. She was quick to confirm answers At the dealership, Saul was my sale person and was AMAZING. Patient, relaxed and open. Very easy to communicate. Leo was my finance person and was incredibly easy to work with. I will be back and would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I just bought my first car 🙂 help from Abraham (he’s bilingual) was amazing 🤩 thank u so much !

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

After looking for a while for a new Toyota I eventually found the Romeoville Toyota dealer to be the best priced in the Chicago area. We were wanting to get a Camry but they didn’t have one with everything we wanted. We talked with Saul, he said he would text me with info and photos as soon as more Camry's were delivered in a couple days. Two days later we went back and to check out a Camry he sent us. It was exactly what we wanted (with extras we weren’t expecting) and he got everything worked ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Just bought a 2022 Camry LOVE it!! Had the best sales person, Kimberly, she was wonderful! Very great at her job! Made us feel very comfortable!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thanks jon saul and all his team of colleagues helped me with my exchange if they keep their word of alludar I already have my car that I am missing thanks if I do if I recommend them (Original) Gracias jon saul y todo su equipo de compañeros me alludaron con mi intercambio si cumplen su palabra de alludar ya tengo mi auto que me asia falta gracias si cumple yo si los recomiendo

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Jordan is very professional and nice in helping me find a great car. The manager is also very kind to work with me. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

I bought a car from Romeoville Toyota a few weeks ago. My sales person, Kimberly Quintero, was a delight to work with, as well as the rest of the team. Thank you so much for the excellent service and customer experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

I just bought my vehicle from here last night, brand new 2022 Camry 😎 and I couldn't be happier! Soledad reached out to me first and told me about the great inventory that they had. Nowadays, I know it's hard to find a new car so I was thankful for that. I went in and Saul was my salesman and he really went above and beyond! He was able to get me into a price that I was able to afford. Two weeks ago my other 2016 Camry I had was totaled so I really was thankful for everything that the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Staff was very nice. Erik answered all my questions and took the time to find the best deal for me! He made sure I was comfortable and satisfied with my purchase! definitely recommend the place!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Jordan did an excellent job explaining to me the features and benefits while shopping for a new Toyota Camry. He’s definitely one of the top salesman on the team!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Great dealership, in and out very quick. Ray was awesome. I purchased Toyota Venza for MSRP, everything was on spot. Before I came here I had the worst experience at Continental Toyota located in La Grange, IL; They told me if I wanted the car I must buy the protection package which was $2400, I didn't want to be forced to do something I don't want so I left and came here. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Jordan and Ray did a great job!!...very knowledgeable and the process went very well....would definitely come back again and I'll let other people know

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

This is a great place for your business. Abraham helped me a lot to explain the end to end process and show me the upcoming vehicles. The vehicle I was looking for was not available in the store. Abraham took my phone number and texted me within 2 days as soon as the car I was looking was available in the inventory.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

I got a car from Romeoville Toyota last weekend. I worked with Ray Dino and he was so nice! No high pressure sales. Just a nice man doing his job. AND (I think the most important) got back to me quickly, actually answering the questions I ASKED. I got my deal done quickly and was on my way. No hassle, just good service. If he didn't know something, he found someone who did. No excuses, just got it done. Maybe not as important but I still appreciated: very good coffee, a good space to work if you bring a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Saul was very helpful, transparent and accomodating. Had a very pleasant experience buying a car here!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Great place great people Eric thank you so much

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Abraham C. was our salesman. He made the whole process super smooth for us. My dad and I had a lot of questions about the car and finance. He made sure that we got all our questions answered! He is also super funny and made me feel like I was talking to a friend. He was super helpful and always came up to check up on us! Abraham is the guy to go to for cars!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Great experience!! Came to Romeoville Toyota cause they had the car I wanted to lease on the lot. Worked with Kim and there financing department and got the deal I wanted. They were extremely laid back and helpful throughout the whole process! Kim was amazing, texting me options before even meeting with her. Would highly recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Erik went out of his way to call me and find out all the information for my questions. He made sure to stay in contact with me through the whole process. He was very funny and hospitable and hooked me up with an amazing new ride!!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Great experience! I visited the shop and got my new car in 2 hours with assistance from Kim!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

They have the best prices in town!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Kimberly was awesome! Super helpful and knowledgeable. Talk to her!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Honestly, the BEST customer service in Joliet/Romeoville! Big thanks to Jon for staying in touch while I was still searching for the right car for my family. Whenever I had some questions he would reply back with answers. When I went to finally to purchase a car. Jon was not there since it was his day off. But Abraham did an amazing job closing the deal. He definitely has great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Thank you to Abraham for helping us get new 2022 Toyota Highlander. The sale was very smooth. We're received a great service !!!! Thank you again

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Awesome experience purchasing my first Toyota. Kamil Z. my sales rep was great and will definitely recommend to others!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Abraham was a good help, Great customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

We had a great experience shopping for a vehicle at Romeoville Toyota. Our sales person Sebastian was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. we didn't feel like we were being "SOLD". There was No-pressure, we didn't feel rushed at all. Sebastian listened to me, didn't try to over sell us. The entire Team at Romeoville Toyota made the process quick and painless. I would Most Definitely recommend getting your vehicle here. We'll certainly be back for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Been to a few Toyota dealerships looking for the right deal/vehicle and this one in Romeoville was definitely one to remember. Great and knowledgeable staff that doesn’t take advantage of their clients or even think about them being paid based on their commission when giving me information on what I’m potentially looking for. Will for sure consider sealing the deal here in the future for what may come for me in terms of what vehicle I am looking for.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

I had an amazing experience purchasing my Toyota Venza at this location, Sales manager Leo was great very professional, enthusiastic and friendly I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Thank you for taking care of my wife's car as she needed to get in & out for her scheduled appointment in a timely manner. We will be returning again for service on our vehicles purchased at Romeoville Toyota as needed and look forward to the wonderful service we received!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

A special thank you to "Jermaine" for seeing that my Toyota service was performed as scheduled. I can appreciate great customer service and believe it should be acknowledged when received! You went above and beyond to see that my vehicle was attended to and all services were performed and I thank you. I will be returning again for my next scheduled service~

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Kimberly Ramirez is the go to person if you’re looking for excellent service. I am vey happy with my purchase and will definitely go back to her in the future. She did an outstanding job helping me!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

I had been looking for a car for a few months without any luck. A few weeks ago I ended up working with Kimberly who was very helpful and super nice during the whole process. She hooked me up with the best deal possible and I drove off the lot with a brand new 2022 Toyota Corolla! I would definitely purchase a car here again, and I appreciate Kimberly having gone through the extra steps of showing me some extra features on my new car. I am very happy with my experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

STOP and ask for SAUL! He help me purchase my Toyota Tacoma today!! He made the process easy and exciting for me! We couldn’t be more happier !!!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Great customer service and really helped narrow down options to get our vehicle sales person John Narez is a great salesperson thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Thanks to Abraham for being patient with me and for being so very thorough. He was very knowledgeable of his product and did an awesome job informing me about the cars and my options. He worked hard to get me to the numbers I needed to make the deal work. I recommend him highly. Continue the good work Abraham. I love my new Highlander!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Fast service and actually have techs to service your car.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Bought a 2021 Venza from Kim a couple weeks ago. Of course we love the car but also we’re happy that Kim had the patience of a saint to deal with our credit union. Very nice, would recommend 👍


Leave Us A Review