Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Isaiah and jermaine gave me a great deal!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

With the problem I had at Bredemann Toyota, I had to talk to the salesman in Romeoville called Ivan and his boss. If they treated me much better, they did their best to contact the insurer but they did not give them an answer because the other dealer had to do it. but I am very happy super happy because these gentlemen did help me they did their best and they are going to help me get my money back thanks to Ivan and the boss who is omar god bless you

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I bought my first ever car at Toyota Romeoville!!! I cannot express the gratitude I had to the whole team there and how welcoming the energy was! Kimberly helped me out their and it was so smooth and easy! If you are looking to get a car and are on the younger side I highly recommend Kimberly at Toyota Romeoville! She gave great advice and talked me through everything my with no pressure!!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I absolutely want to give a great shout out to Saul Herrera of Romeoville Toyota who sold me my first Pick-up truck in my life. His professionalism and knowledge made the experience extremely pleasant at the dealership. His ability to calculate and properly explain each detail to me gave me confidence to move forward with the purchase without doubt. I'd say if you're looking to be great at customer service then watch this man at work. If you're looking to get a great, not fair but A GREAT deal, then go see Saul at Toyota in Romeoville ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I 110% recommend Romeoville Toyota! I had the best experience than I ever had at a dealership buying a car. I wasn’t pushed or taken advantage. The whole staff was very professional and friendly. I was given the opportunity to have Saul Herrera as my salesperson and he is amazing and I felt he treated me like a family member! He was upfront about my possibilities and options, before I even went through the doors. I was needing to get out of the car I was in while it had some type of value, and Saul and Toyota made it ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I purchased my Toyota Rav4 Adventure from this dealership and I was lucky enough to get a remarkable salesman by the name of Amin Mustafa. Amin was very knowledgeable of my truck and made my experience breezy with no stress. He was able to answer all of my questions and I left the dealership with my new truck feeling like I made the right choice! Don't wait! Go see Amin!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Amin was fantastic to work with. He's very kind, friendly. He remembered all the must-have features I needed and really tried so hard to help me in every single way he could. Got me the exactly one I was looking for. Highly recommended Amin!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Isaiah was the most helpful salesman ever! He helped me get the exact car I wanted after having to wait for 2 months because inventory is very low! I appreciate him and the dealership so much for their help!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Very great service and made buying my first car new car easy. Big props for Isaiah ! Great guy. Really did what he could to get me the best deal and exactly what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Amin did a fantastic job on our purchase of the 2022 RAV 4. Very friendly and answered all our questions. Overall the whole Romeoville Toyota was very professional and helpful. Thanks again and I would recommend you guys to come purchase a vehicle anytime.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Just bought a new car from here, and the service was top-notch. Abraham was our salesman, and he was so patient, friendly, and helpful! Levi did our finances, and he was just as friendly and great to work with. 10/10 service from beginning to end here, and since I worked with Abraham and Levi, I absolutely recommend coming to see them!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

My husband and I had the best experience at Romeoville Toyota! As soon as we walked in we were greeted with friendliness and professionalism by Amin. We worked with him throughout the buying process and he really took the time to make sure we were happy and satisfied with our purchase and made the process as seamless as possible. We cannot thank him and the team that worked with us enough!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Erik was very helpful and followed up as promised. Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Isaiah Hook me up

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Isaiah was an AMAZING salesman!! Ask for him for a great deal!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

We had the best experience at Romeoville Toyota. I have been looking for a hybrid Corolla for at least six months. Most of them are sold before they even make it to the lot. Amin knew I wanted a hybrid, and by a stroke of luck they got one in, and he texted me right away. We managed to make it to Romeoville before someone else snatched it up. Amin was very patient with all of our questions, gave us space to talk privately when we needed to, and was with us through the whole sale. It was as painless ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) Isaaih is great (Original) Isaaih waa great

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Isaiah was the best sales guy there was! Gave us exactly what we were looking for. Down to earth guy 👌

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Erik was awesome to work with. This was a great buying experience and I would totally recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Isaiah was great

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I was looking for new highlander, Ivan Flores was the sales man that showed me a few highlanders explained all the features that they had he is very knowledgeable, I had a good experience with Ivan, and everyone else 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Ivan was polite, patient and knowledgeable.;)he tutored me on the technology of my car. How to use apple car play, phone, blue tooth and everything on the screen.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

A very smooth experience in buying my first car. I had been to multiple dealerships and did not really have good experiences there. Here I had to drive longer to get there but the staff made sure my time wasn’t wasted. Would definitely recommend going here for the purchases. The sales team esp. Mustafa Amin was really helpful. Do ask for him when you get there cz he personally takes interest and makes sure you feel comfortable while making decisions. Omar was really helpful as well. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Spent a good morning with Joshua. Unfortunately it didn’t work out for me but his service is great! Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Today I get new Sienna.this is my favorite color I want.Thank you Eirk help me everything

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Finally was able to help my parents look for the new Tundra! Josh was the man that helped us out. He was very knowledgeable and very professional throughout the buying process. I would recommend you to go and see him if you’re looking for a Yota!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

About a month ago, my family and I went looking for a new car at the Romeoville Toyota & we did not regret the experience at this location. We were assisted by Mr. Amin Mustafa and his patience and professionalism were hands down the best we’ve seen, from the day we walked in to the moment we drove away with our car. Amin is very knowledgeable and patient in the process of car shopping and most importantly, he truly works hard at keeping you updated with securing you with the car you are looking for! Responsible, highly motivated, and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Let’s just talk about how Ivan is amazing at what he did at making me feel welcomed when walking inside to view a new Camry Hybrid. Ivan helped making the experience memorable and personable. I came from northern suburbs and it was definitely worth the drive and definitely recommending my friends and family to see him whenever they need to find their new car. Thank you Ivan!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

We had the sincere pleasure of working with Kimberly Q. in helping us get a Rav 4 Hybrid this past week. She was very professional, self-confident and congenial in all of her interaction with us, whether related to selecting a model, to demonstrating "how to use" the many "features" and "gadgets" in the car as well as walking us through the "paperwork". I will recommend her to our friends and neighbors. I think she has a bright future at what appears to be a very first class dealership. My wife, Nancy also fully ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Muy contento 😁 por el servicio especialmente con Ivan flores el que me atendió muy amable fue muy profesional buen bendedor mis respetos 👍 👏 😉

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I worked with Eric A today. He was on the ball and very helpful when it came to helping me buy my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Hey guys I just got my toyota camry from toyota Romeoville and I recommend Joshua to you guy. He really served me well. Thank you Joshua.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

This was my first experience buying a new car and I was especially worried about getting taken advantage of because many dealerships are charging thousands over MSRP & making fake promises for cars availability. Toyota Romeoville offers fair prices and excellent service. Mr. Amin Mustafa was so helpful, a true gentleman with professional attitude answered all my questions about availability of the car and car financing. He also kept me up to date with delievery notifications. It was a low stress, smooth experience! Highly recommended Toyota Romeoville & Mr. Amin Mustafa, Sales Product Specialist Thank you for extending assistance. Best ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

I bought my second Rav4 from this dealership. Kimberly was excellent in helping me every step of the way! She made the experience great! I would highly recommend her!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Worked with Joe & Matt for a new Highlander. Best service, kind and patient. Traded a fantastic Limited for a new Platinum that we love. Matt is outstanding for newly starting in the field. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Bought a car from Joshua! He was great!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

My experience buying my second vehicle from this dealership was a great one. David Gust and Levi made me feel at home and the process seamless. Great team here at this dealership and thanks for everything you guys did.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

This was the first car I have ever financed. I worked with Kimberly who was an excellent salesman. From explaining the details of the car like specs to financing. She made it so transparent that it was such a good experience for my family. The team was helpful and also very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend Kim if you need a salesman to go to. Overall enjoyed my experience at this dealership

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Mr. Dunbar provided a nice car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Erik was very professional and knowledgeable! Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Had a great buying experience. Isaiah was very helpful and accommodating. If you’re looking to buy a car at Romeoville Toyota, I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I had a great experience at Romeoville Toyota! When I needed a car quickly Saul was a huge help! He was super friendly and knowledgeable! He made the whole car buying experience very painless. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I recently went to Romeoville Toyota to co-sign for a Toyota Corolla alongside my fiancé’s daughter. Kimberly helped us not only look into the car and why it was a good fit for us but she took the time to answer all of her questions and was just overall very friendly and helpful. Great customer service and would recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

A few months back I bought a car from Romeoville Toyota for my mom and she loved the car very much. A few days ago I was finally ready to look into getting my own. I requested a Spanish speaker and to my very good luck I was connected to Kimberly. She was very patient in answering all of my question along with my family’s. I highly recommend Kimberly! Romeoville Toyota and it’s customers are lucky to have her!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I worked with Ray to purchase a new Rav 4 Hybrid. Ray is a true professional, and my wife and I had an amazing experience. We visited several dealerships before Ray reached out via text. We were so happy with our experience compared to Ford and the other local dealers. The other dealers had outrageous dealer mark ups with zero service. Toyota of Romeoville is the way to go and Ray is the guy to work with.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

This is the Greatest car dealership so far in my entire life ! Trust and believe I been through 15 cars since 1993! Saul is very wonderful car salesman he is for the buyer ! He will search for the best rates to suite anyone financials,he not willing to have you with outstanding car note ! Saul is life saver he never rush he enjoys his job! He is not lazy and go with the first loan company he beats competitors rates ! The package deals he make sure you are eligible will go fax call wait to get the best opportunity for you! Oh ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Ask for Dwayne.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I recently had a great experience at Romeoville Toyota. With Rony’s assistance I was able to purchase a 2022 Toyota Corolla Hatchback. Rony was able to explain the buying process throughly and answer all of my questions efficiently. Rony step by step walked me through everything, leaving me confident with my purchase. The managers were really nice as well as other staff who made me feel welcome. I enjoyed the environment I was in for just a short period of time, as I was in and out within a couple hours.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Just bought a car from this dealership, and Kim was absolutely wonderful. With the car market being as it is right now, she was very responsive in letting me know when specific cars that interested me came onto the lot. When it came down to buying the car, Kim was very informative and thorough with the whole process, making it very easy to understand allowing me to make an informative decision. Would 100% recommend friends and family to stop in to talk to her if they were looking for a car.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Buying a car from Romeoville Toyota was truly a painless experience. I have visited several locations before coming to this one, all of which were less than pleasant. As soon as I stepped into Romeoville, my mother and I were instantly treated with hospitality and professionalism. I consider myself lucky for working with Joshua, because he really took his time to listen to us and make sure that we were satisfied. He answered all our questions, was very patient, and respectable. If it weren't for his upstanding character, I probably would not have bought a car.. but I did! ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Bought a brand new Highlander last night. I would highly recommend this dealership. Their pricing was reasonable compared to the other dealerships in the area. Staff went out of the way to help us out. I would like to give props to Josh in sales and Rony in the delivery area. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Good service and customer care (Original) Buen servicio y atencion al cliente

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

I've been driving a JEEP Grand Cherokee for over 30 years, but couldn't justify the horrible gas mileage anymore. So I researched the highest mileage SUV Hybrids and decided on the RAV4. I then shopped numerous dealers, and they all had their "unique" way of doing business. Romeoville Toyota, and specifically, Kimberly Quintero soared to the top out of all that I visited! No sur, premium, or special handling charges like so many of the other dealerships! Kim was an honest, professional, straight shooter and Romeoville Toyota should thank their lucky stars they have her! I highly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Joshua was incredibly nice and very laid back. He made the experience painless and fun. Definitely would go back and recommend their service to anyone looking for a hassle-free car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Looking for a car, but not just any car? Saul is your guy, really professional, nice and easy😊😊😊 Thank you 🙏

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I had a great experience at Romeoville Toyota buying my latest car. Ivan Flores took time to find me the right car. He even made an informative video that he sent to me so I could check out the car prior to showing up. The whole staff was courteous and friendly. I recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Francarlo, Joe, Joshua, and Saul were amazing through the car buying process. These guys made it fun and easy to buy a car. I highly recommend them for all car buying needs! Thank you Romeoville Toyota!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

This was the best buying experience my husband and I have ever had! Our sales person, Jon was great to work with. He was not pushy as we've experienced at other dealerships. He gave us time to both test drive our new Prius Hybrid nightshade edition and talk over our purchase. The Business Manager, Omar, was also wonderful to work with. All of the staff were down to earth, not over the top in your face, and very respectful of our decisions with the purchase. We were about to take the car home the same day - while the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Was just there to get new tires, and everything went swimmingly. The service tech, Daniel Silhavy, was very polite, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. The techs did a great job, and I was out of there earlier than expected. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

My experience with this dealership couldn’t have been better, everyone who I interacted with was very professional! I’m so happy with my purchase and now I’m sending family to this dealership for their car buying needs. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Wanted to say what a great experience my husband and I had working with Rony!! We were very impressed throughout the whole process. He was very knowledgeable and so patient with us as we decided on which vehicle we wanted. I must have asked him a Million questions. He remained very professional and very patient with us the entire time. In a world known for pushy and impatient salesmen, he rose above the rest and made such a great impression on us. Rony is your guy!! I will send him everyone I know!! Romeoville Toyota is a cut above the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

After months and months of searching and treated unkind at other dealerships, I not only found the car that I wanted but also felt very comfortable and at ease in buying a car. Saul was great, honest and knew how to answer all my questions. He did not make me feel pressured as other dealerships make you feel and was very nice and personable. The staff was very nice and warming… I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone and talk to Saul for sales! I would also like to thank Rachel for keeping me in the loop with when ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Everything went well for us when buying a new Highlander. Although I wasn't thrilled to pay the extra $1,800 for mandatory interior and exterior coating / protection plan, this is their way of keeping up with the crazy shortage market. Otherwise, we were offered a fair price compared to nearly all other dealerships in Chicagoland. There were no additional unexpected fees that weren't shown on their website. Josh was a great salesman. We would recommend him and Romeoville Toyota to anyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Never thought I would buy a car from a dealer but the knowledge and helpful attitude from Jon Narez convinced me that not every salesman is out to get you for a check. Jon actually took his time helping me choose the right car and then went the extra mile getting me a payment that I could afford. If I ever have to buy a new car again I definitely know where I’m going. 🙏🏾

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Had a great experience with this dealership. The staff here was very friendly and knowledgeable. Walked out with a new car at a great price. Would definitely buy from them again. Thanks Guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I just recently bought a 2022 Cross from this dealer and it couldn’t have been a more positive experience! I worked with Saul H & Ray D and they were both very friendly, professional, and transparent about everything with the market, the dealership, and all of the options I had. Everyone was willing to work with you and make sure you get what you want and no one was too pushy or putting any pressure to make any moves.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great customer service! Everyone was so nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Been purchasing cars for many years! As a consumer I know what I am looking for in my next vehicle, I also know when I’m dealing with people of class and real professionals. After visiting a horrible establishment in Joliet, ( drivePanda) I decided to give a real dealership a try when looking to purchase a new car for my wife. I worked with Kamil, he was very knowledgeable and understanding of our situation and needs, very accommodating! I am glad I was able to purchase from a real establishment!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Jon Narez is the man to see ,knows how to do business and gets you the best deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great customer service and extremely professional! Definitely will return for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I visited Romeoville Toyota to purchase a beautiful, brand-new Sienna that I've had my heart set on for months. The experience far surpassed my expectations. From Ray Dino's wonderful follow up and dedication, to getting the car AT STICKER! The only downside to my visit was a grown man child throwing a fit in the showroom because he wanted to buy my Sienna. Thank you to the managers who handled the situation professionally!! Overall, this was the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I had a great experience with the dealer .. Everyone was very helpful especially Ray in sales.. highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Sales Managers were GREAT! Love the environment, not pushy and were transparent from start to finish! Buy at Romeoville Toyota !

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Fantastic Experience from start to finish. Very professional staff that were great to work with. Got the vehicle I wanted and paid a fair price. Thank you Romeoville Toyota Team!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Amazing dealership! They are very professional and personable! I will definitely be using them again in the future and highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

I had a fantastic first car buying experience at the Romeoville Toyota! Kimberly did an amazing job walking me through the whole process and explaining everything to me. She was very knowledgeable, patient, kind and very professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Bought my Rav4 here from Rony. He was great seeing as finding one I liked took almost two months. He helped me find one that fit the main specs I wanted and stayed within my price range. Would definitely ho back to him to purchase another car.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Rony at Toyota Romeoville made our car buying process even more special by taking the time to listen to all questions and concerns. He went above and beyond to get us a deal we were happy with and provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend Rony as your Sales Specialist.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I want to Thank Saul and his Team at Romeoville Toyota for providing me and my Family with an Outstanding Purchasing Experience. Saul and Carl went above and beyond to make sure that returning customers are tremendously satisfied .

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Saul is the guy to talk to!! He truly made this buying experience easier than ever! Answered my questions & gave me exceptional service!! Thanks again Saul!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

If you’re in the market for a new car or truck go see Saul at Toyota Romeoville. Awesome purchasing experience!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Great place to buy a car. Sau’s team has super service !

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

We got our second car from Romeoville Toyota last week. We are so glad to work with the best sale person, Kimberly. She is extremely patient and informative. We probably couldn’t make it without her assistance. Thanks Kim. We love our sienna.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I had been doing my research on Highlanders for months without actively searching for one, and when we decided we were ready to make the move, turns out it’s not as simple to find the one you want these days. I happened to be browsing the inventory that Romeoville Toyota has and found THE ONE. I submitted my information, not knowing what I’d hear back, and the service started off great. First I received an email from the GM acknowledging my submission and letting me know a product specialist would be in touch. Shortly after, I received an ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Very first time at a Toyota dealer! Ivan made sure our first experience was smooth! We just purchased our 2022 Toyota Rav and it was a great experience. Not having someone pushing us to purchase a vehicle, and taking the time even though it was very late that evening they took care of us. Thank you Ivan for making our first Toyota experience very welcoming. We will be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I had an amazing car buying experience at Romeoville Toyota. I highly recommend Saul Herrera for your Sales Specialist. He took his time answering all my questions and showing me all the features of my new Highlander. I never once felt pressure to purchase. I am in love with my new SUV!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

A got an amazing deal with Romeoville Toyota, thankful with Ivan Flores who went the extra mile and stayed late for us so we take home the Car.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Ivan Flores was a nice man, very approachable and interested in conversation through the process. The permanent tags were on the vehicle after purchase and all my questions on financing and legal documents were explained to me on request. The entire process took about 5 hours. The Tacoma rides and eats up the bumps nicely.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Erik was an amazing salesman!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Mr. Abraham and Mr. Levi were absolutely professional and great business Men. They went above and beyond making sure my husband and I were accommodated in the trade in and purchase of a new vehicle and thank you to the manager of Mr. Abraham.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

We have always have been pleased with Romeoville Toyota's service department and now sales team as well. Go see Abraham C. You won't be disappointed. Customers for life at Romeoville Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

After having a bad experience at several other dealers, I really loved my experience here! My sales associate, Saul, was very awesome. He helped me find the perfect car for me and my husband!! After couple months with my car, I’m still in love with it!! I definitely recommend Romeoville Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Ivan made my experience buying my new Corolla a breeze. Very easy to deal with, no hassle. Awesome! Thanks again Ivan!


Leave Us A Review