Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Isaiah was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Bought a vehicle here and worked with Abraham Corral - he was GREAT to deal with. Honest, fast and to the point. No hassles with him, he just wants to get you the best deal. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Erik was awesome, friendly, and quick. Great dealer!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Isaiah was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Just recently purchased my 2nd car at the Romeoville Toyota. The communication with Adrianna while waiting for the car to come in was great. I worked with the salesman Isiah who was awesome. It was definitely a smooth process & I would gladly purchase another car from this location again. Thank you Romeoville Toyota for helping me get my dream car!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Isaiah was great!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I had a great experience coming into this dealership especially as a first time buyer. Kimberly was the one who helped me out and she was very friendly and helpful in explaining things to me. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends, family and to anyone who plans on buying a car. Ps also great hot chocolate especially with the cold weather

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I bought my first car from Romeoville Toyota. I worked with Saul and Frank. I called them on the phone, they were very honest in answering all my questions. They explained their availability and pricing. I went to the dealership at the same day, and there was no clutter. What they said over the phone was what I got.. everyone in the dealership was very nice and accommodating. They are not doing crazy market adjustments like most dealers are. It was a positive experience and I recommend the dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Ben was our salesman and he did a phenomenal job helping us stay within our budget and we welcomed home our new Corolla Cross to our Toyota family! Amazing experience and great customer service 👍🏼 Looking forward to purchasing from your dealership again!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Thank you Muhammad for the great service

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I had a great experience working with Jon N.--he was down to earth, laid back, very competent, and just a good person. Communications were good and quick by text, e-mail, and phone. Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Ivan was very helpful and professional! Great customer service, and I am very satisfied with my purchase of a Tacoma. Levi was very thorough and professional also. Thanks Romeoville Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

(Translated by Google) The best attention from Kimberly very kind and everything clear (Original) La mejor atención de parte de Kimberly muy amable y todo claro

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

On October 31 2022 I had a wonderful experience purchasing my 2022 Rav4. The process was stress free and pleasant. My sales man Ivan Flores goes above and beyond for his customers. Thank you Ivan

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Hands down best service dealership I've been too thus far. Came in on my first service for my 2023 camry TRD and there was a miscommunication error with scheduling unfortunately but the issue was resolved within seconds. Super efficient staff and Dan in service is awesome. Even if I didn't own a Toyota I would still come here for any mechanical needs. Highly recommend this dealer to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Very satisfied,Kim and Saul took very good care answer all questions very good service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Abraham was fantastic. The most no fuss buying experience I have ever had. I had been loooking for a specific car in a certain colors. He kept me informed when the car I wanted came in. It was exactly what I asked for. He streamlined the buying process. Great job Abraham!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Came here for routine maintenance service for my car on Nov 2, 2022. I dealth with Patrick and he was very helpful and professional. They did the courtesy inspection and they said other fluids were topped off. The waiting areas are nice and I like that they have an area for kids which has toys and I believe they even had a Xbox for them. The snack/coffee area was shutdown due to "COVID" which is why I knocked a star. It's a little over a month away from 2023 and they are still milking the covid excuse for as ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Working with salesman Muhammad is awesome. Highly Recommend. If you do visit Romeoville Toyota look for salesman Muhammad.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

My husband and I purchased our first car with Kim back in 2020. We came back to her to get our second car. She has kept in touch with us ever since our first car purchase. She has been wonderful to work with. She is not pushy and tells you the truth. As a woman, I hate going to car dealers and dealing with pushy people. Kim is absolutely wonderful to work with. Even when we brought our car in to get looked at she came up to me to make sure I was doing okay. She is very personable, friendly, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

We recently bought a car with Kamil here. Can't tell you enough about this guys! Great pleasure to work with him. Helped us from the beginning to the end answered all the questions we had right away. Helped us to choice a vehicle that works for us the most.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Ivan Flores was very knowledgeable with the product and all the features of the car I was buying. He was helpful in all the paperworks that I have to go through. Very friendly people at Romeoville Toyota .Thanx for your help.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Kimberly was very helpful with the whole buying process. She addressed all my concerns thoroughly and was very knowledgeable about the RAV 4 that we bought. My wife and I had an excellent experience buying our vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

My experience with Kimberly was a memorable one, I’d give it 100/10 if I could. She got me everything I was looking for even though I was going to settle for less. She’s more than just a saleswoman. I see her climbing up into management sometime soon so don’t miss out on getting a vehicle from her. 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Muhammad is very helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Muhammad very helpful and really cooperative and generous.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Kamil was excellent to work with. We’re extremely pleased with our experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Outstanding Customer Service Listening Skills Excellent See Kamil

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Muhammad helped me get approved fast and ready out the door, excellent experience

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

We were very happy with the Romeoville Toyota especially Abraham, he explained us the process well and was very patient. Highly recommend asking for him when you are looking to buy a new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Abraham was super nice and honest good service

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I got my 2023 sienna with Ivan Flores it was a pleasure working with ivan. He was patient, has excellent customer service skills and a pleasant personality and very informative, if you're looking for a car I would recommend you ask for him.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Abraham was a pleasure to work with on my new vehicle purchase. By far the easiest and most stress free buying experience I have had. I would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to come take a visit.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Erik was cool.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

The team at Romeoville Toyota made our purchase experience seamless! Rachel and Adrianna kept us updated on the arrival of their hybrid inventory. Muhammed A was our salesperson; he was very personable and made the sale process very easy and hassle free!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

New Hybrid Sold! Thanks Muhammad A. From greeting us at the door, explaining the details of the car, to financing the whole process was smooth. He made sure to be transparent and up-front. Overall, a good experience for my family. The team was helpful and also very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend Muhammed if you need a salesman to go to.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

You want a new car and a great Sales Rep that takes the time to hear you out. Come here to Romeoville Toyota and ask for Kimberly. One of the nicest individuals I have ever met! Thank you so much for my new purchase and making it such an easy process and you took the time to hear me out and my needs! I bought the 2023 Highlander, it's loaded and I love the Midnight Black color! Thanks again Kimberly!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

My experience with Kimberly was a memorable one, I’d give it 100/10 if I could. She got me everything I was looking for even though I was going to settle for less. She’s more than just a saleswoman. I see her climbing up into management sometime soon so don’t miss out on getting a vehicle from her. 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience here at this Toyota. They priced their vehicles lower than in Naperville and Schaumburg and Chicago dealership locations. Mohammad and Kamil helped me out on a brand new Rav4. What I was impressed by was how much higher they offered for my trade-in Honda Fit. Those two were really nice, explained everything for me very well and just had an overall smooth and welcoming experience. Thank you Mohammad and Kamil!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Mohammad and Kamil are awesome! They were so much help, honest, professional, kind and straightforward!They gave us a great deal and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Just purchased my second Toyota Tacoma but my first purchase from Erik at Romeoville Toyota. Top notch facility and service. Erik was very professional and made the process seamless. Thanks for the great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

We worked with Ivan to get our new car. Ivan was very professional, helpful, knowledgeable on car we purchased. Happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Dan in the service department was an awesome help today. His customer service skills was well beyond 5 stars. Thank you for all you do!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

(Translated by Google) Kamil Zydek was a great salesman ... he helped us a lot. (Original) Kamil Zydek byl super salesman...duzo nam pomógł.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Kimberly helped me buy my 22 Toyota Corolla hatchback. She made the buying process really easy I highly recommended if you want to get a car

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Omar and Soledad are wonderful. They helped communicate with their corporate office on our behalf to reissue a refund check for a terminated auto warranty for my son's father who had passed away. Originally the check was issued in my son's father's name and he could not cash it. So they reissued check in my son's name and that way we were able to cash it. I thank them for their kindness and understanding and going the extra mile to help us.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Ivan Flores and his professional advice, I got a great offer for my used vehicle and I was able to get a 2022 with very low interest, and all the staff looked for the best way to serve me, if you want professional and clear attention, do not hesitate to come here (Original) Gracias a Ivan Flores y a su profesional asesoría, obtuve una gran oferta por mi vehículo usado y pude conseguir un 2022 con unos intereses muy bajos, y todo el personal busco la mejor manera de atenderme, si deseas una atención ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

I was having a trouble looking for my rav4 hybrid colored blizzared pearl. After a few days, Jose called me and informed me and made sure that Ill get the car. He was very patient with all my demands. I would recommend to look for Jose Martin if you wish to buy a car in this dealership. Worth it!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

After searching all over the greater Chicago area, this was the only dealership I could find that was transparent about their prices. Rachel was very helpful and communicative about which new cars were in stock and which were on their way. Ivan was a fantastic salesman and made sure I was able to drive home in a new RAV4 at a fair price in this market. Omar in financing was phenomenal and was able to get me an even lower APR than I thought was possible. This is an excellent dealership, I would recommend them to anybody.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Ivan was the most honest salesman I ever dealt with and I’m in love with my Toyota Venza hybrid 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Isaiah great support

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Isaiah and James were very helpful and did not pressure us. Both did a great job in getting us a new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

James was very helpful and professional. He helped us get exactly what we want.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Had a very good experience with product specialist, Jose, and Omar from finance. Both were pleasant to work with and were not pushy.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Jose was our sales guy and was very professional and helpful. I was glad he was our guy, as he made us feel very comfortable and did not pressure us at all. Omar was our finance guy and he was also helpful and not high-pressure. I was pleased with the whole deal - I was expecting dealer mark-ups due to the shortage of new cars, and that wasn't the case. The facilities are clean and nice. The people who answered our initial call were helpful in letting us know when a Corolla became available. I'm glad we live ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Jose was absolutely incredible! Was able to help my Dad get into the Truck he wanted at a good deal! Jose helped him the whole way and till the end even added his favorite radio stations to it! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Went in today just to inquire about a Camry. Little did we know we would be walking out with a brand new 2023! Our salesman Jon was incredible! He listen to us and most of all he was very patient and wasn’t pushy like other salesman we’ve encountered at different dealerships. He made the whole process easy and everything understandable ! Hands-down one of the best experiences we’ve had ! Give this man a raise!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Russell was very understanding and easy to work with. Communicated a request for service delivery via text, confirmed in person. Made my oil change a breeze. Autumn at toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Ever since Toyota announced the brand new Tundra I was immediately intrigued. We are currently living in some weird difficult times when it comes to buying a new vehicle. From the slow production due to the pandemic and the semi-conductor shortage. It has been very challenging to find the perfect Tundra configuration. We have been looking for the Toyota Tundra Capstone. We have searched for more than 6 long months. We decided to walk into our local Romeoville Toyota dealer and let me tell you how amazing, knowledgeable and professional their staff is. Kim and Franc worked their magic and called ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great services! Isaiah was very helpful and got me to a great deal!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Bought a 2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime today and my Salesperson was Saul Herrera. Saul was professional, honest and straightforward and it was a pleasure doing business with him. I highly recommend Romeoville Toyota and Saul!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I would like to thank you to all staffs for the wonderful experience, especially to Kimberly and Eric who makes my buying experience smooth and hassle free. Your honest and dedication to help, listen to customer like me is truly a processional attitude with caring. Keep if up!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Wonderful experience in this dealership esp to Kimberly with honest and hardworking approach to customer like me. Thanks to Eric in helping me to make the best decision in buying the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with James! He was so helpful and took into account my budget. He answered all my questions and made the whole car buying process seamless. I would definitely recommend going to this location!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Saleswoman Kim was the absolute amazing! Gave me all need info and even informed me the second my vehicle was delivered!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Very good dealership. I have bought many vehicles around the country and this was the best service that I have dealt with. Jose was on top of his game and had me in and out as quickly as it gets.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

What an amazing car buying experience we had! The entire staff was friendly and very professional. The location was clean and comfy for my kids who were with me. Saul Herrera was our sales guy and what an absolute class act! Felt like I was with family, he listened to our needs and genuinely cared about getting me in the right vehicle, he worked with Francarlo and Levi to provide us a seamless stress free transaction. So refreshing after the horrible experience we had just months earlier with an online dealer. We were in and out pretty quick and I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Traveling from out of town and needed the AC looked at. They were able to get us in on a Saturday morning with little notice! They were extremely professional and accommodating. Thank you so much for your service!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I had an amazing experience here. Jon Narez and his team went above and beyond to get me into the car I truly wanted. Jon was kind and very helpful. He made sure I knew how to work the remote start and helped set up my phone with the Toyota app. He made sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed. I highly recommend going in and being helped by Jon!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Isaiah and the Toyota team were awesome and very helpful! Good prices and great customer service thanks Isaiah!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Ivan was fantastic. I was looking for a rav4 hybrid and a highlander hybrid and he would let us known when these high in demand vehicles were on there way even before they received them. He is fair and works hard at finding the right car for you.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Ivan was en excellent salesman he helped my mom switch her car and he was very nice and patient with her.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Thanks for your help James Bowen III, all you did for us was so good 😊. We have all our answers that we need to know and a new car 🚙 too.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Matt in the service center is a life saver!! Thank you so much Matt!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

We really had a good experience of buying car in this location, Specially with the help of one of the salesman his name was Isaiah Everything went smooth.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Worked with Saul to get my sister the new 2023 Camry. Very informative and helpful with knowledge beyond the industry he works in. Went over our various options and helped find what works best for us. Got one of the last few Camries in stock. As a business student myself, it was 10/10 experience. Would recommend representative Saul.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Purchased a RAV4 Adventure from Romeoville Toyota on 8/26/2022. My salesman was Ivan Flores. Ivan was outstanding! He knew the car inside and out. He was patient and not pushy. And a pleasure to talk with. I would recommend you reach out to Ivan for your next Toyota purchase. My entire purchase process with Romeoville Toyota was, professional, simple, fast (about two hours start to finish), and pleasurable. Love the car. I will use them in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Kim, Joe and other stuff members were really nice. Our car purchase experience was amazing. Kim and Joe both spent extra time and answered all of our questions.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Probably the only dealership in the Chicagoland area to have cars on their lots and they are fair about their prices. James was very nice and did a very good job in his service

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

From start to finish buying my new car was a great experience. It’s a difficult time even getting cars on the lot, but Rachel was on the ball when the Corolla cross arrived so I could come in before it was gone. Kyle and Isaiah in sales were also very patient with me and re-ran numbers multiple times to get a payment I was comfortable with. Levi in finance, great conversation and speedy with the paperwork. I’ve been a Toyota customer for years and will continue to be.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

We had a great experience with Isaiah and Kyle. It was our first time ever purchasing a new car and they made it a breeze. Both gentlemen were very knowledgeable and friendly. They helped us get to where we needed to be, and out the door with a great crossover! Could not be any happier with the experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

On August 12, 2022, we received a call from Rachel at Romeoville Toyota that several hybrid vehicles had been delivered that day. When we got to the dealership we were greeted by Amin Mustafa. He answered all our questions and offered us a test drive. We decided to purchase the vehicle. The paperwork went very well as he explained all the details. We never felt rushed or pressured. Omar in the finance department explained our options with financing. We had an excellent experience and highly recommend Amin at Romeoville Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

This was by far the best car buying experience at Romeoville Toyota. James Bowen III and the staff were very informative and attentive to my needs. James mentioned that he’s just starting out in car sales but I think he’s found his long time career with Toyota in Romeoville 👍🏽

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Everyone here is so nice and friendly. Kimberly was a lot of help and explained everything. It was an unique car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Abraham has Excellent service

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Thank you so much to Rachel and Ivan at Romeoville Toyota! I had an amazing experience buying my first car! They all were extremely patient and very attentive, I would absolutely recommend coming here for your car buying needs! Really appreciate the kindness and helpfulness of everyone here 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Isaiah and jermaine gave me a great deal!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

With the problem I had at Bredemann Toyota, I had to talk to the salesman in Romeoville called Ivan and his boss. If they treated me much better, they did their best to contact the insurer but they did not give them an answer because the other dealer had to do it. but I am very happy super happy because these gentlemen did help me they did their best and they are going to help me get my money back thanks to Ivan and the boss who is omar god bless you

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I bought my first ever car at Toyota Romeoville!!! I cannot express the gratitude I had to the whole team there and how welcoming the energy was! Kimberly helped me out their and it was so smooth and easy! If you are looking to get a car and are on the younger side I highly recommend Kimberly at Toyota Romeoville! She gave great advice and talked me through everything my with no pressure!!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I absolutely want to give a great shout out to Saul Herrera of Romeoville Toyota who sold me my first Pick-up truck in my life. His professionalism and knowledge made the experience extremely pleasant at the dealership. His ability to calculate and properly explain each detail to me gave me confidence to move forward with the purchase without doubt. I'd say if you're looking to be great at customer service then watch this man at work. If you're looking to get a great, not fair but A GREAT deal, then go see Saul at Toyota in Romeoville ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I 110% recommend Romeoville Toyota! I had the best experience than I ever had at a dealership buying a car. I wasn’t pushed or taken advantage. The whole staff was very professional and friendly. I was given the opportunity to have Saul Herrera as my salesperson and he is amazing and I felt he treated me like a family member! He was upfront about my possibilities and options, before I even went through the doors. I was needing to get out of the car I was in while it had some type of value, and Saul and Toyota made it ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I purchased my Toyota Rav4 Adventure from this dealership and I was lucky enough to get a remarkable salesman by the name of Amin Mustafa. Amin was very knowledgeable of my truck and made my experience breezy with no stress. He was able to answer all of my questions and I left the dealership with my new truck feeling like I made the right choice! Don't wait! Go see Amin!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Amin was fantastic to work with. He's very kind, friendly. He remembered all the must-have features I needed and really tried so hard to help me in every single way he could. Got me the exactly one I was looking for. Highly recommended Amin!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Isaiah was the most helpful salesman ever! He helped me get the exact car I wanted after having to wait for 2 months because inventory is very low! I appreciate him and the dealership so much for their help!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Very great service and made buying my first car new car easy. Big props for Isaiah ! Great guy. Really did what he could to get me the best deal and exactly what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Amin did a fantastic job on our purchase of the 2022 RAV 4. Very friendly and answered all our questions. Overall the whole Romeoville Toyota was very professional and helpful. Thanks again and I would recommend you guys to come purchase a vehicle anytime.


Leave Us A Review