Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Kamil and Leo took a very good care of me. Very professional and friendly atmosphere, Definitely recommend this dealership for all your new or used purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Love my new TRD! She’s a beast an a half and I love the way she drives! Couldn’t have gotten it without the help of Kimberly and Levi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Awesome sauce!!! They are so wonderful!!! I went to this dealership about 2 weeks ago for a brake light being out, a truck driver in Romeoville, IL let me know that my brake light was out and that I should go to Romeoville Toyota to get it fixed. And it was great place to go on such short notice. I'm a traveler healthcare worker and it is hard to be able to get time off of work to get your vehicle fixed. They made the time for me and I'm forever grateful!!! From: Rita J.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

I am grateful for everything Joshua has done for me today on getting me a vehicle! From the moment I walked in to finishing off the deal he was great and very helpful! Dan was also an amazing person! I love how everyone was so helpful and very up-beat! They made me feel right at home and I will recommend anyone who needs a car to go here! Thank you Josh and Dan so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

I can not express how thankful we are for Josh and his kindness in getting the exact vehicle we wanted. I had test drove a van at another dealership and I was in love but the customer service was awful. We came to this Toyota dealership and Josh found the same exact van at a dealership in Wisconsin. He drove out there HIMSELF to pick up the van and bring it back to his location. He made the purchase process so easy and he was just so nice and kind to us. All this took only two days and now ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Good dealer to work with. I would say there were minor misunderstandings during the negotiation process but I can also say I walked out there satisfied with the price I paid for the car (which was a new 2020 Camry). The only advice I would give people (in general) is know your numbers before going into any dealer. Would I recommend? Sure why not. The sales process was relatively painless (other than the new misunderstandings which we worked through--involved some negotiation on both sides). I have yet to use theri service dept though so I can't comment on that-perhaps at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Quedé superencantado y agradecido por el Excelente servicio y apoyo que me dieron en la compra de mi SUV, gracias Kimberly y Leo, lo hicieron todo muy facil para mi, los recomiendo!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Excellent experience! Kim Q. is amazing: professional, personable, truthful, respectful, kind, funny, trustworthy, patient w/questions, listened to/valued our preferences & no pressure! ENTIRE staff A++!! From Mgr Jermaine, to Levi in financing, to every staff member we interacted with, we felt like family -- we were treated with sincere kindness and zero fake care. This dealership is given highest recommendation by us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Everyone is very friendly and great to work with. I got such a great car at an unbeatable price. I think now i’ll be loyal to Toyota’s—specifically from Romeoville Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Marissa was a huge help! She was very attentive and did a locate on a Tacoma for me. She got me EXACTLY what i wanted in a timely fashion. She was true to her word, and answered what felt like a million questions to me. Very fair, very professional, and all around, great to work with. Will be recommending Romeoville Toyota to anyone looking for a toyota. Tobin did a great job locating my Tacoma and was very helpful as well. Very impressed. Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Joshua was very professional and helpful, I enjoyed my experience at Romeoville Toyota! The price was right on point, just go and enjoy the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Kimberly Quintero, was the best sales rep I have had in years. The customer service was spot on. She was able to find a vehicle that fit all my needs same day. If I were to buy another vehicle she will be the one to help do the job. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Kimberly was very helpful and we were able to meet halfway with our needs. We highly recommend this dealership as we also got our other toyotas in this place 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

This was a GREAT experience! I highly recommend Joshua and Romeoville Toyota. I bought exactly what I wanted with the price I wanted, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Joshua provided a great customer experience. We really appreciated his professionalism. Your facility is great as well. I’m sure we’ll be back for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Thank you for your patient's, making my transaction very smooth, answering all my questions. I will recommend Toyota to my family and friends. Bye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Kimberley was nothing short of amazing! She was honest, knowledgeable and completely transparent throughout my entire process. I love my new Corolla and appreciate her working with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Me and my husband were very pleased with the service we received from Kimberly and Jhon. Everyone we dealt with at Romeoville Toyota were very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Thank you to ronald, jermaine, and Levi! They are the best and I would definitely recommend them to future customers! You won’t regret it 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Got my very first car here and the experience was amazing! Everyone is super friendly and doesn't pressure you to buy on the spot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Hes the best..Good customer service 👍 better communication...friendly..i would recommend everyone to ask of josh anytime you visit this dealership..i and my husband are well pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

My experience at the Romeoville Toyota was the best car buying experience I ever had. I would never consider buying a car from anybody but Sal Luca. He was so trustworthy, personable, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

I purchased my first vehicle over ten years ago from Sal Luca. At that time he was with Nissan. He instilled in me the trust and confidence needed to make a decision and make an otherwise weary experience (you hear so many stories about car dealers) a pleasant one. After totaling my vehicle in an accident a few years later, I decided to lease. I went back to Nissan and Sal helped me pick out a vehicle that fit my my wants and my budget. After that lease expired, I went back again to pick out a new vehicle only ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Love this dealership. Sal is so helpful and a great leader. The place is immaculate. I loved the atmosphere here. I would buy there again, its an awesome place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Vine solo a preguntar,y salí con un auto. un pago accesible,(para mi). Me explicaron a detalle,todo lo que pregunté. Se piensan comprar un auto,lo recomiendo..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I have purchased and leased many cars from Sal and the team at Romeoville Toyota. They’re all friendly, kind, patient, and outgoing. Every time I go into the dealership I feel welcomed, and I never dread waiting for service because of the great atmosphere. When I felt like I couldn’t afford a payment for a new Tundra, Sal worked with me to get me to a number I was more than comfortable with. I currently have a leased vehicle that will be up in October, and I look forward to going in and reviewing my options with Sal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Went in to look at new cars. The place was busy. I was surprised when I found out the sales rep helping me was the general manager. Needless to say I left with a great deal, and a new friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Went in worried about my credit issues, Darnell & Levi helped me find a great used 4Runner with payments & a great APR rate that fit my budget. TOP NOTCH sales & staff @ Romeoville Toyota !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Went to a few Toyota dealers in the area and got offers on a 2020 Highlander Hybrid. This dealership had the best price for my trade and the highlander. There was no BS, they gave me their best price right away, no back and forth. Worked directly with Sal and he was awesome. Everyone involved was great to work with, very accommodating. Dealership is also very clean compared to the others. Would not go anywhere else in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

My salesperson was wonderful in all areas! I love the Toyota product! But, the way the management treats the employees in front of customers is unprofessional, unfair, and borderline abusive. My car buying experience was stellar, but due to the reasons mentioned above, I would never return to this dealership. Executive management needs to take a closer look at it's day to day operations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Kimberly Quintero was amazing and did an outstanding job ! She’s is by far the best sales person I have ever encountered. I’m glad I came to her to help me out. She did the most to try and get me everything I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

I'm proud to be a long term customer and plan to continue working with them for my auto needs. I also plan on recommending them to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

I was shopping around for a new car and dreaded it. The whole process is typically tiring. Last minute I decided to check out a RAV4 and had my kids with me. I warned them that it wasn’t going to be a pleasant time. I was wrong. From the moment we walked in the door everyone was so kind, helpful and kid friendly. They were very accommodating to my kids and the fact that we only had a short time to test drive and talk price before we had to leave. The facility was beautiful and clean. Kimberly and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Words can not express the excellent customer care and satisfaction I received from Gino at Romeoville Toyota. I have been in search of my dream ride for many years and have always wanted the Toyota 4Runner. My salesman Gino , greeted me at the front doors ready to work to help me find my dream ride . I explained everything I was in search of , he listened so closely to me and then knew exactly what I wanted . He gave me many suggestions , showed me my options and finally made me one extremely happy and satisfied 4Runner owner . His excellent customer care ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Dealer experience was very good. My sales person Brandon was very attentive, and really tried to work with me in getting a better price. Dealership is state of the Art, and looks more like a resort then a car dealer. Beautiful surroundings, attentive and professional staff. Only drawback was I found out about a $500 loyalty rebate after I got home, so emailed immediately, and finally got the Finance Manager on day 3 just in time to make the change on my paperwork so I could apply the rebate. Overall great group of guys here, and would definitely use Brandon and recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Syed Shah and Jermaine Holloway did a great job in our purchase of an Avalon Hybrid today. Syed was helpful in every way and Jermaine stepped in to help with the negotiation. Usually when you buy a car the first guy just becomes an errand boy delivering the offer and counteroffer. In this case Jermaine came right to the table and all of us had an honest negotiation. Refreshing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

The quality of service that we received was incredible! The process of purchasing my vehicle was seamless and efficient. We walked in needing a car, Allen and Jermaine went above and beyond to assist us finding the perfect vehicle. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and willing to do anything to help us in any way possible. Thank you for your impeccable service. We will definitely be recommending friends and family to come here whenever they need to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

I dropped my car off overnight with a note explaining there was an odd sound and it could be the brakes. I also requested they do an overall inspection and inform me of any upcoming problems, , and to also do an oil change. A service writer somehow misinterpreted my note, . The note said to contact a friend of mine AFTER 12 noon if he couldn't get me. Instead, he woke her at about 7:30am. I had to DRAG out an apology! She works later in the day and wasn't getting up for a couple of hours. This was incredible ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

Got the discount I wanted to make me buy the car, close to my house for future service , will definitely recommend to my son for his next purchase or friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

I bought a new Toyota Camry a couple weeks ago at Romeoville Toyota. Both Michael Williams and Alberto Mata in sales were a pleasure to work with. They were very knowledgeable and bent over backwards to help me. They really spent a lot of time with me answering all of my questions and letting me drive several models while I tried to decide on my final purchase. I also used the service department so they could install heated seats. I’m very happy I had it done because you can’t tell they’re after market and they work real ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I recently went in and bought my Toyota. The staff was friendly and knowledgable. I felt comfortable and not pressured. This is second car I purchased thru them! I dont want to go anywhere else. They worked with us to get the vehicle we wanted at a good price. Our sales guy J. P was great. The manager Jeff helped to get a good deal. Jeff helped out with some teaching of the features. Love Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Ryan Toso was very professional in handeling all my service needs on my Toyota 4 runner Very Knowledgeable and courteous thomas toyota should reconize his performance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

The sale personnel were really helpful. They were able to answer all rhe questions I had about my new car. I recommend this place for others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

My Prius battery died in the middle of IL amd I got towed to this place. They didn't know me from Adam, and were very professional and reasonable even though my son was wearing a Cardinals hat! I was at their mercy because I had no options and was on a road trip. So they could have screwed me. But they didn't, and they wouldn't. They're good people. I'm lucky this dealership was the closest to where my car broke down, because they took good care of me! Thanks, Thomas folks! (The only reason I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

I just went for a tire rotation. The car was ready sooner then they said it would be ready. Great service. Very professional very polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

I took my 2010 Corolla in because of 2 different recalls - spiral cable in steering column, and passenger side air bag problem - plus I needed an oil change. Nathalia was very friendly and efficient. The work was done an hour sooner than I expected. This car is out of warranty, but I will use this dealer for most services in the future (bought it from another dealer before I moved to this area).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Purchased certified used Toyota Avalon. I believe I got a great deal and salesman Mike and Paperwork guru Levi were both a pleasure to work with! I will definitely recommend dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

My car salesman made my car buying experience worth my time. Bryson Travis took the time to listen to what I wanted and ensured that I received just that. The car buying process can be tedious, nevertheless Bryson continued to listen, support and worked to make my car purchase successful! Thank you for your commitment to awesome customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

Experience was really great. It was my first car and the whole thing went very smoothly and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

My first and second experience was not the best but the third was great and there will be a fourth for a service covered by Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

I just bought a new car from this dealership. It was kind of far from where I live but so worth the drive! Dimitri and Rich were so great to work with! I will definitely use this dealership again and will recommend them to anyone I know who is car shopping!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Greg was very nice an very helpful we enjoyed our visit there and leased a new Toyota camary . Tom in finance also a very nice guy to deal with Kim An Rich Sierecki

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

Jermain was really great to work with! He helped with any questions I had and was very patient! I would recommend everyone go see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

Rich Hoff did an excellent job in getting in getting us the best deal on our Rav4 as well as getting us the top price for our trade in. Rich was very professional and courteous and is definitely an asset to Thomas Toyota. Sincerely Jim and Susan Miles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

The buying experience was very pleasant. The people at Thomas Toyota were friendly and knowledgeable about their product. They couldn't do enough to be helpful to the buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Excellent customer service! Very welcoming & friendly, answered all of my questions and provided me with good input and reasonable deals. Rick Hoff made the process very easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

My experience was a great one. Any questions I had the salesman answered them clearly. Everyone greeted me upon entering the facility and were extremely nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

Went to Thomas Toyota looking for a used Corolla based on Carguru listing for a 2015 model. Found a 2016 Corolla S with many extra features, lower mileage and at the same price as the listing. Rich and Dimitri in sales were very pleasant and there were no hastles with financing or trying to sell extras. We were in and out in less than an hour. Overall, this was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

My wife and I were met at the door at Thomas Toyota by an enthusiastic Rich Hoff, Jr., Product Specialist. Throughout our transaction, Rich was thorough, efficient and accommodating. He was very comfortable to deal with and made the sale a positive experience. He was very knowledgeable about the new 2018 Camry and connected our cell phones for the Bluetooth hands free calling, which we really appreciated. This is our second leased Camry from Thomas Toyota in Joliet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

Sal and Gino were great. Told them what we were looking for and within in minutes had us an SUV. Everything was ready and waiting for us when we got there. I will defiently go back to see them when I'm ready for another new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

Knowledge. Very good. Made buying easier. Lesly explained everything. Very well and levi got through the paperwork. Quickly.we really likef orkong with them. Thankyou.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

Took car in for 18 month Vehicle Health Inspection. Done quickly. Car was finished on .time. No problems. Staff was efficient.Can't think of anything more to say. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

Lots of financing choices, great pricing. Lots of banks to work with for finance approvals for not so prefect fist time car buyer credit. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

Very cordial atmosphere. All of the staff are pleasant and quick to begin assisting. It is very apparent that all of the employees take pride in what they do. I highly recommend Thomas Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

First class service and great accommodations ... staff is understanding and friendly they explain costs and needs ... Iam a very satisfied customer and will be back for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

Have been a customer of Thomas Toyota for many years and keep coming back. The owner instills the true meaning of customer satisfaction in all of the employees which makes a most enjoyable experience from purchasing a car to their service department. Would highly recommend Thomas Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

This is my second car from Toyota of Joliet I really like this place always providing 5 stars service I will keep recommending this dealer to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Gino has good customer relations. He is able to make customer to understand and nogotiete. I would like to recommend to other my friends. He is really helped me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Very professional, friendly and helpful staff. Gave us the best price to lease a car in Chicagoland. I received many quotes, but Thomas Toyota of Joliet game me the best quote. People are very helpful and nice. I know I will be coming back to that dealer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

Had a great experience purchasing my 2017 Rave4 Hybrid. my salesman adam was truly great in my new purchase. Well tell others others savour Mr experience at Thomas Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

Jermaine was terrific and helped make my visit a pleasure. Car was ready early; no complaints! I love Thomas Toyota. The only flaw I noticed was grease on my driver's side door. Does it come off with soap?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

This was the second car we purchased from Thomas. They have a very qualified staff and they treated my wife and I very well. Abbie Kloss is a great manager and we returned to this dealership because of the way she treated my wife and I when we purchased a car a couple of years ago. Rich Hoff the salesperson is very knowledgeable and is a great add to the Thomas team. Glad to hear they are moving to a brand new larger building. The Finance Manager did a great job in getting through all of the paperwork. Thanks to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

I was working with Abbie & Shawn. They were amazing from start to finish on the entire process. Buying a car is usually a stressful process, they made it so simple!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

Rich and Shawn, two of the best in sales! Thank you! I love the Corolla and it gets 40 plus MPG on the expressway! WOW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

Over the past 2 years in our search for a Highlander we have had disappointing dealer experiences that have kept us away. One dealer, proud of their non-negotiable price policy, told us "these are the cars and the prices, take them or leave them. If you leave them, someone else will buy them." At another dealership, a sales rep ripped the keys out of our hand as we were handed them by another sales rep to take a test drive. "I sold this car to someone else!!" and he walked off. We just felt that no one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

Thomas Toyota is the best especially John the service manager!! John answered all of questions. He was very professional I would highly recommend Thomas Toyota to family and friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

Service department is great with fast service. Service manager, John W is always the person to land a helping hand and take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

John w. And his team in the service department were great! They answered all of my questions and got my car out of there in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

Quick and efficient , great friendly people would deff come back to have my vehicle services done there and for recommendations I would tell my friends to visit this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

Junior Salazar was indeed a pleasure to work with. Not only was he knowledgeable, but also extremely patient and courteous. It had been almost 11 years since I purchased a new vehicle. Junior brought me up to date on all my options. He was also very helpful in arranging for me to get both cars to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

I went in to Thomas to buy 1 car and came out with 2. Had 2 sales staff members help me out. Mark and John were both outstanding! They were knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I'll be back again for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

From test drive to driving off the lot I was there no more than 2 hours. I knew exactly what I was looking for in terms of vehicle and price and they made it happen

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review