Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Have done the 105k service for my Toyota van. Service was explained and completed at the promised time. Recommended services and cost were explained well. Appreciated waiting area with coffee and water, and clean rest rooms. Still they offer car wash after the service- not many dealers do any more.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Very good nice service good response

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Excellent experience. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Great customer service! From the moment you pull your vehicle into the shop the service technicians will keep you posted with any update via text. Even on busy days (weekends) vehicles are constantly moving. Well organized and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

It’s always a pleasure to come to Thomas Toyota

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I was waiting for a very specific model and color and they were great with keeping me updated on a possible delivery date. The purchase and paperwork was as smooth as you could expect. The Sales associate was very knowledgeable about the vehicle during the test drive and any questions we had. I appreciated all their attentiveness.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

excellent service and very friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Romeoville Toyota and their team was great - especially Stephanie and Hugo from sales! Stephanie was super responsive and worked really hard in helping us find our new Grand Highlander Hybrid which we already love! Hugo was really helpful and refreshing to work with on the sale too which was straightforward and professional. The dealership facilities were very new and nice as well. I’m looking forward to experiencing their service department with the new car and the rest of the dealership into the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Want to give a huge thank you to Ethan Osorio and Leo Espinosa. Went into looking for a new Camry. I left there with a 2024 Camry XSE. They made the entire process completely seamless. No pressure. Answered all questions. Extremely polite and helpful. Would highly recommend to go in and ask for Ethan! Thank you again guys, I will definitely be back to purchase my next car!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment from Hugo Soto, very professional, his attention (Original) Excelente trato de Hugo Soto muy profesional su atención

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Very professional visit. I was expecting a car wash as part of the service which didn’t happen.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Have used this location since purchasing my vehicle a few years ago, have only positive experiences working with this team, would definitely recommend this location if your looking for a new vehicle, services, or just have a question.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I had a great experience with this dealership during my recent car purchase. Ethan provided a quality car buying experience as my sales rep, very professional and helpful throughout the process. All staff I engaged with were courteous and eager to assist with any questions or concerns. The great staff and friendly environment made a typically stressful process much easier. Thanks to the whole team!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Kimberly was great!! Very easy transaction, and honest sales person. Thanks Kimberly!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Excellent service from Mr.Hugo and best salesman and that’s why I brought the car from him.he is a gentleman no pushy. Very honest. Come look for Hugo. Buying my next cars from him!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

The service was amazing and ended up getting the car I wanted.thanks to Ethan especially

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Hats off to Ethan for a good car buying experience and staying professional and kind to us when we purchased a Corolla Cross Hybrid. All of the staff were patient and courteous. This is a great up and coming dealership for the Romeoville and surround areas! I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

My service advisor, Patrick, was great to work with! He was very helpful and answered all of my questions.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Ethan osorio was a very kind salesman he led me to the perfect car! Thank you Ethan.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Wonderful experience from the beginning. Jon was a tremendous help and any insecurities I had for purchasing a vehicle he was able to ease them. Thank you for a smooth transition

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Thank you for the service and great customer service that I received today.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

The sales person was very polite

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Amazing staff, great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Friendly and reliable service. Very quick and they keep you informed all the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Fast, certious and responsible service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Kimberly was awesome! She was patient with me and did not push me in to buying things that I didn’t need. The whole car buying experience was fantastic. It was faster than I thought it would be.We were very happy with our decision and the service provided.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I’ve been to this location 4 times now…. The first three times I felt like the sales staff were really NOT trying to work with me. This last time I had the surprising opportunity to work with a young sales rep (Alvin). He was very knowledgeable, respectful, and extremely helpful. He did the work that I needed to get this deal done and now I am the PROUD owner of a 2024 Toyota Tundra (1794 edition). I really appreciate the work put in by Alvin and would most certainly recommend him for anyone who is looking for the best possible solution!!!! ALVIN ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Ivan did an amazing job and was very helpful with helping me find my new vehicle. Would highly recommend to check Romeoville Toyota as Staff was very friendly and helpful. Definitely have Ivan help you out for purchasing your next vehicle as he did his best working with me to get my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Fast and thorough service. Employees are always friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Thanks for Tim Arend for helping me to my toyota highlander and to the mechanics Elliott yamanaka, that know what he doing you are so great thanks much

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Everyone was extremely welcoming

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Hugo was an amazing help and super friendly! He made sure that I could get the car I wanted within my price range and was a pleasure to work with. Everyone else who assisted during the process was also great. Thank you. 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I had a very good experience at the Romeoville Toyota dealer today, looks like they like to work hard and make everything easier for the customer. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Hugo did a great job with selling me a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Ken,Kim,Christen and the rest of the Toyota crew were phenomenal had great service and experience. One of the things I loved was the energy. Sounded like I scored a goal at hockey game and I was able to hit the gong!! Come visit Romeoville Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention (Original) Excelente servicio y atención

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Just bought my second car. Best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership. Stephanie was amazing, walked me through every step of the way and didn’t leave out any details. She was friendly, upfront, and got me the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I had a great experience with Romeoville Toyota. My parents had purchased a car from Kimberly Q. and referred me. I had the pleasure of working with Tyler C. to purchase my vehicle. It was a comfortable and no pressure environment. I felt that I got the best deal I could have expected. I would gladly recommend both of these salespeople for anyone interested in a Toyota. 5.5 stars!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Happy with the car so far My son also just bought a car from romeoville

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

John was outstanding-he worked with us to make the deal we needed

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I was help by Asante to receive my car she did the numbers good and made it fit my budget thank you Asante I know you work for Toyota but you help a brother out good job girl

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I brought my car in for an oil change a few weeks ago. Staff was courteous, efficient and professional. The whole process took about 30 minutes. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly I was serviced. Great job Toyota of Romeoville.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Tim was great. It was when i pick up my car and this has happened the last few times. My seat is completely in a different position than how i had it. I can see moving it up a little bit or back But it was completely upright, pushed all the way forward, and the seat cushions were different as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

This is the second car we've bought from Romeoville Toyota. Today our salesperson was Kim, and Kim was awesome. She helped us get a great rate, was really flexible with the add ons, and was just very nice all around. We'll definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Very friendly people & easy to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

The guy at Reception is wonderful and good knowledgeable I am very happy the service I got I will choose always Romeoville Toyota

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Hugo is a very good sales person. He provided a thorough overview of the vehicle and answered all my questions. He did not try to employ any high pressure tactics. I am very happy with my 2024 Toyota Crown. The only suggestion I have for the dealer is to stop the practice of applying $888 packages to every vehicle and essentially forcing this extra purchase on your customer. Let people buy what they want to buy. If it’s that good of a product, then people will buy it. Provide them the information they need to make an informed purchasing decision for ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great customer service,very friendly and fast service.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Service person very professional provided timely and efficient service. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Kim helped from start to finish buying my first new car. She was very helpful to make the right choice for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

The service department was great! Charlie handled my safety recall without any issues and had me back on the road in no time!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

We purchased a 2024 Camry XSE - salesman was Ivan Flores - the entire experience was excellent; Ivan took all the time we needed to learn about several features on the car - we would give him 6 starswith 5 stars being the highest.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Alvin and Ethan were wonderful in helping me pick out a new vehicle after an unexpected total loss of my prior vehicle. Happy to now be a part of the Romeoville Toyota family!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

They made buying a new car a great experience .. Everyone was very friendly , the Corolla hatchback is an awesome vehicle..

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Everything was done to perfection in a timely fashion

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Stephanie and team at Romeoville Toyota were great to work with! Very friendly, attentive and made the daunting process of buying a vehicle easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

We are so happy with our new Grand Highlander! It’s a beautiful car. Thank you to Romeoville Toyota, especially Asante and Rachel for the excellent buying experience! This model is hard to come by and they worked hard to make it ours. Asante even came in on her day off to accommodate our schedule, it was much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Easy to get to; friendly staff; no problems at all

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Got charged for service I usually get for free until I showed I payed in advance. Still made me pay for some. Got resolved. Thank you. They rescheduled out to me and sorted it out. Great response.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

They made it super easy to get me in a new vehicle. I did most the work online before I visited; and Kimberly was great in getting us in and out in less than an hour. Best in dealer experience I have had so far.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

My 11 year old Rav 4 keeps on purring. Thanks Patrick S. for the grounded direction on services needed to keep my Toyota going

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Jon was by far the most honest and friendly salesman I have had. I appreciate his sincerity and accuracy in all the information he provided, I was dreading this but Jon made this purchase enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Bought car from Abraham Corral and had a great experience. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I liked the experience of purchasing a new Sienna at this dealership! Had pleasure working with Ivan Flores!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Satisfied with our vehicle and attention, I recommend it So that they go and get an excellent result👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

We just bought a gorgeous 2024 Tundra at Romeoville Toyota! Our experience couldn’t have been better. Our salesperson Kim Quintero was a delight to work with. She was incredibly patient with us, clearly communicating all the available options, worked hard to get us the best price, and even handled all of the sale and financing paperwork. Kim went above and beyond to help us become familiar with the truck’s advanced technology and features. If you’re in the market for a Toyota visit Romeoville and ask for Kim. You won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

The people were friendly, professional, and quick to get things done. Also, they have great coffee!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Quick service today and friendly staff.


Leave Us A Review